Hard Wired

From Morris finalist Len Vlahos comes a contemporary sci fi story about a boy who might not be human for fans of Westworld and Black Mirror n nQuinn thinks he s a normal boy with an average life That is, until he finds a trail of clues the father he barely knew left behind nAfter Quinn unravels his

The Unstoppable Wasp: Built On Hope

Bestselling author Sam Maggs brings Nadia Van Dyne the Unstoppable Wasp and her genius friends to life in an all new original YA novel based on the world of The Unstoppable Wasp Marvel comics series n nNadia Van Dyne is new to this New to being a Super Hero, new to being a real friend and stepdaug

Queen's Peril (Star Wars)

When fourteen year old Padm Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her family to the rule from the royal palace To keep her safe and secure, she ll need a group of skilled handmaidens who can be her assistants, confidantes, defenders, and decoys Each

TRUEL1F3 (Lifelike, #3)

n From the bestselling co author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy hailed by Marie Lu as a breathless, action packed exploration of what humanity really means n n nBest friends have become enemies Lovers have become strangers And deciding whose side you r

Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle, #2)

Our heroes are back kind of From the bestselling co authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy s best hope for survival n nFirst, the bad news an ancient evil you know, your standard co

Queen's Peril (Star Wars)

When fourteen year old Padm Naberrie wins the election for Queen of Naboo, she adopts the name Amidala and leaves her family to the rule from the royal palace To keep her safe and secure, she ll need a group of skilled handmaidens who can be her assistants, confidantes, defenders, and decoys Each

Rebel Born (Secondborn, #3)

n n Roselle faces a mind reeling showdown with the deep state agent controlling her psyche n nRoselle St Sismode is many things victim of a conspiracy, unwilling host of an ever evolving mind algorithm, spy for a rebel army, and heir to the Fate of Swords As a warrior, she s also the anti

Agnes at the End of the World

The Handmaid s Tale meets Wilder Girls in this unique, voice driven novel from Kelly McWilliams n nAgnes loves her home of Red Creek its quiet, sunny mornings, its dusty roads, and its God There, she cares tirelessly for her younger siblings and follows the town s strict laws What she doesn t know

TRUEL1F3 (Lifelike, #3)

n From the bestselling co author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy hailed by Marie Lu as a breathless, action packed exploration of what humanity really means n n nBest friends have become enemies Lovers have become strangers And deciding whose side you r

Crazy House (Crazy House, #1)

No one gets out alive n nSeventeen year old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her home and thrown without reazon into a hellish prison known as the Crazy House To avoid execution, she s told to shut her mouth and keep her head down n nBecca was never really good at either n nHer only hope for surviva

Court of Lions (Mirage, #2)

Two identical girls, one a princess, the other a rebel Who will rule the empire n nAfter being swept up into the brutal Vathek court, Amani, the ordinary girl forced to serve as the half Vathek princess s body double, has been forced into complete isolation The cruel but complex princess, Maram, wi

The Loop

Life inside The Loop the futuristic death row for teens under eighteen is one long repetitive purgatory But when news of the encroaching chaos in the outside world reaches the inmates and disorder begins to strike, the prison becomes the least of their worries n nIt s Luka Kane s sixteenth birthday

Whisper (Whisper, #1)

Lengard is a secret government facility for extraordinary people, they told me n nI believed them That was my mistake n nThere isn t anyone else in the world like me n nI m different I m an anomaly I m a monster n nFor two years, six months, fourteen days, eleven hours and sixteen minutes, Subjec

Nyxia Unleashed (The Nyxia Triad, #2)

Getting to Eden brought Emmett and his crewmates one step closer to their promised fortune But surviving Eden may be the biggest reward of all n nEmmett Atwater thought Babel s game sounded easy Get points Get paid Go home But it didn t take long for him to learn that Babel s competition was ful

Configured (Configured, #1)

In the future love will make you a traitor n n120 years after a virus decimated earth s population the survivors thrive in safety, away from the death and destruction of the Outerbounds Divided into three levels of intellect, Citizens focus solely on duty n nDue to her advanced intelligence, seventee